It is the top of page

Event, event information (January 26, 2018)

Careful. In information announced in the past, contents may be changed at present. Please be careful.

Consultation

  • On Friday, April 7, 2017, Friday, April 21, 2017, Friday, May 12, 2017, Friday, May 26, 2017, Thursday, June 8, 2017, Thursday, June 22, 2017, Thursday, July 13, 2017, Friday, July 28, 2017, Thursday, August 3, 2017, Thursday, August 31, 2017, Friday, September 15, 2017, Friday, September 29, 2017, Thursday, October 12, 2017, Friday, October 20, 2017, it is Friday, March 16, 2018 on Friday, March 2, 2018 on Thursday, February 22, 2018 on Thursday, February 8, 2018 on Friday, January 26, 2018 on Thursday, January 11, 2018 on Thursday, December 21, 2017 on Thursday, December 7, 2017 on Thursday, November 16, 2017 on Thursday, November 9, 2017

    Please use obstetrical teacher consultation! [April 1, 2016]